Finance Council

The mission of the parish Finance Council is to aid the Pastor in the administration of the goods of the parish.  The Finance Council has the responsibility to advise the Pastor on all aspects of finances and stewardship as we work together to achieve the vision and goals for the parish community.

Finance Council will consist of 6 voting members. Attendance of 4 at meetings will constitute a quorum for the purposes of voting on issues. The Pastor and the Business Manager are non-voting members of Finance Council.

 Finance Council Members:

  • Margaret Roomsburg - Chair
  • Mike Wallace - Vice Chair
  • Nancy Crockett - Secretary
  • Domineca Estes
  • Christine Perez
  • Kevin Petersen