Finance Council

The mission of the parish Finance Council is to aid the Pastor in the administration of the goods of the parish. The Finance Council has the responsibility to advise the Pastor on all aspects of finances and stewardship as we work together to achieve the vision and goals for the parish community.

Finance Council will consist of 7 voting members. Attendance of 4 at meetings will constitute a quorum for the purposes of voting on issues. The Pastor and the Director of Administration are non-voting members of Finance Council.

If you have financial questions or concerns, you can either reach out to the finance council ([email protected]), the Pastor, Daniel J Malingumu ([email protected]), or Director of Administrations, Lisa Liedl ([email protected]).

Finance Council meetings are typically the 4th Wednesday of the month and are mostly virtual at present due to COVID. If parishioners have financial/stewardship concerns and wish to address the Finance Council, they should contact the Finance Chair at [email protected].


 Finance Council Members Fiscal Year 2023

  • Roger Blood - Chair
  • Ed Hobbs - Vice-Chair & Audit Manager
  • Kevin Petersen - Secretary
  • Debbie Barbra
  • Rex Fitch
  • Michael Maliniak
  • Dewi Suriana